No need to post the original.  It’s easily findable on the internet.  I’m too lazy to put “the filters” in terms of the language used.   However, here’s what Google Translate has done Shakespeare’s Sonnet 130

Computers minhu tail grass mat for their Giongo Troyan;
“Sure, old glass to land that much for the tail of the mouse and stroke;
If company harbor Snow White, why then vu Samand BA;
Detector on the snow, trains and mucus on the harbor to the tail.
I saw that Dja Hong Trang Vietnam flowers damask’d
The pink flowers minhu not see hin Trong Toi tail graves;
Against this weight with the perfume of their favorite Thoas
The weight he received from various cities Vi Toi smoke tail.
I like chewie Art The company also said in Civil
I say that because my music into H. Chiu;
Sour ever since I went without nude Master;
Computer message to the tail, the companies go, training ground Mate you work:
Het and Chua Trojan to the site, Nghi different toi toi love is rare tail Computers
Minhu up with any sound and Psi Compare refused.

____

My lord, there are some keeper lines in that mess:

  • Sour ever since I went without nude Master
  • Detector on the snow, trains and mucus on the harbor to the tail.

One can always edit some garble out, but the writing exercise here is to take some of this and spin it off into a poem.   I think over my lunch at WallyMart today, I’m going to try and do just that.

